top of page

Angler Of The Year Race - SoCal Region

Congratulations to Bill Siemantel & Tim Tuttle for winning the 2023 AOY race with 986 points. Bobby & Billy Nelson kept them honest all year finishing in 2nd place only -8 points behind. Thank you to all NBW anglers who came out to support us. We hope to see you at the TOC on Lake Havasu 9.29-9.30 2023.

Lake Pyramid.png
AOY - SoCal.jpg
bottom of page